Close

Upcoming Events

< All events

Marketing and Communications Zoom call

18 February, 2021 16:30 London Time (GMT) / 11:30 EST


Maxine Brock

International Marketing Director

maxine.brock@mgiworld.com

Details

Start: 18 02 2021
End: 18 02 2021

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
Virtual

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

18 February 2021, 4:30 PM London time (BST) / 11:30 EST

This week we will be continuing our discussions on Proposal documentation and sharing best practices among the Group.  

Best Practices to Improve Your Proposals

This week, we will continue our lively discussion on best practices to develop proposals. Andy Bounds, Sales Trainer and Business Coach, will join us to share simple ways to achieve winning proposals. Andy's proposals have a 94% success rate, so we encourage you to ask questions and share your Firm’s proposals or engagement letter examples to see how you can improve them.

Our recurring marketing calls are excellent opportunities to meet and interact with our global community of marketing, communications, and business development professionals. We encourage members to share ideas, strategies, and join our lively and open discussions.

We encourage you to share your experiences, ask questions and learn from each other.

Join us

If you are responsible for Marketing, Communications or Business Development within your Firm and you are interested in sharing your ideas and experiences on all aspects of marketing and hearing how other MGI Worldwide and CPAAI member firms are communicating with their clients and what strategies they are using, then you will gain a lot of value from joining our lively and open conversations. 

This is an excellent opportunity to meet and interact with other Marketing Professionals across the MGI Worldwide CPAAI community and learn from each other! 

TO JOIN THE CALL CLICK THE REGISTRATION BUTTON ABOVE
or contact Maxine Brock at maxine.brock@mgiworld.com

Meeting times for each timezone: 

Thursday, February 18, 2021:
New York (ET): 11:30 AM
Minnesota (CT): 10:30 AM
Colorado (MT): 9:30 AM
California (PT): 8:30 AM

SAVE THE DATES!

Thursday 4 March 2021
Thursday 18 March 2021
Thursday 1 April 2021

We encourage members to ask questions and share your experiences with the Group.  We welcome input from as many MGI Worldwide and CPAAI firms as possible, and please turn on your webcams!

See you there on 18 February!