Close

Upcoming Events

< All events

The importance of empathy in driving sustainable growth.

06 May, 2020 2 PM BST


Ian Golding

Customer Experience Expert

ian@ijgolding.com

Details

Start: 06 05 2020
End: 06 05 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
n/a

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Wednesday 6 May 2020, 2pm London time (BST)

We were pleased to welcome renowned customer-experience expert Ian Golding, for the first of our Star Speaker Series of webinars which started on Wednesday 6 May at 2:00 PM (BST) London Time [see local times below].

This is a valuable webinar for all MGI Worldwide and CPAAI members, staff and clients!

Those of you who have met Ian Golding will know this is as relevant for you and it is for your staff and clients - we urge you to use this opportunity to invite them watch the webinar!  Click the link below and don’t miss out on the opportunity to hear some fantastic advice and insights to help you get back to business after Covid-19.

The importance of empathy in driving sustainable growth

In normal times, let alone times of crisis, the better able an organisation is at empathising with people (customers AND employees), the more likely it is that it will be successful and sustainable. In this webinar we will explore:

  • How empathy is directly linked to sustainable growth
  • The importance of enabling your people to ‘think and act’ in the interests of customers
  • The consequences of failing to adapt to the current situation

Watch this webinar here


Introducing Ian Golding 

Ian is a Certified Customer Experience Professional and Customer Experience Specialist at Customer Experience Consultancy. He guides, mentors and consults with organisations and customer experience practitioners in over 35 countries worldwide.  

 

New Star Speaker Series of Webinars

Join us every Wednesday

   Local times

Example locations

 

San Francisco

06:00 AM

Mexico City

08:00 AM

New York

09:00 AM

Toronto

09:00 AM

Buenos Aires

10:00 PM

London

14:00 PM

Frankfurt

15:00 PM

Cape Town

15:00 PM

Dubai

17:00 PM

New Delhi

18:30 PM

Singapore

21:00 PM


See you there!

Contact maxine.brock@mgiworld.com for questions.