Close

Upcoming Events

< All events

Marketing & communications – weekly drop-in call

28 May, 2020 Every Thursday 4:30 PM London time (BST)


Maxine Brock

International Marketing Director

maxine.brock@mgiworld.com

Details

Start: 28 05 2020
End: 28 05 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
n/a

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Marketing & communications

Our weekly Marketing and Communications Zoom call continue on Thursday at 4:30 PM BST London Time [see local times and the link below].

Are you responsible for Marketing, Communications of Business Development in your firm? -  we would love you to join usOur weekly informal conversations are an excellent opportunity to meet and interact with marketing professionals across our MGI Worldwide and CPAAI community.

Do you have a marketing question or topic that you would like us to address?
If you have a marketing-related question or topic you would like to address for future calls, please reply to this mailshot or email me at maxine.brock@mgiworld.com. Alternatively, tell us by posting this in the Zoom Chat Feature during the webinar!

This is an informal discussion and everyone is welcome to get involved and participate so please switch on your webcam so we can all see each other – your visual presence is more important than ever!

Zoom Links & Passwords - IMPORTANT

See the timetable below. 

To access the webinar, visit the Coronavirus (COVID-19) member support webinars page in the Member Area where you will find the full list of the weekly 'drop-in' Zoom calls with times, links and required passwords.

Once on this page, just click on the Zoom link at the time of the meeting and insert the provided password. You do not need to install the Zoom app and can run the call in your browser. Your computer needs a camera and sound (microphone and speaker or headset).  If you have problems with your system sound or cannot join with video, you can also dial in by telephone. Again, details can be found on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) member support webinars page in the Member Area.

Please switch on your webcam so we can all see each other – your visual presence is more important than ever!

Zoom Timetable 

  Every Thursday
 

Marketing & Communications
Zoom Call

Example locations  
   
San Francisco 08:30 AM
Mexico City 10:30 AM
New York 11:30 AM
Toronto 11:30 AM
Buenos Aires 12:30 PM
London 16:30 PM
Frankfurt 17.30 PM
Cape Town 17:30 PM
Dubai 19:30 PM
New Delhi 21:00 PM

If you have problems using computer audio or cannot access the Zoom video, feel free to dial by phone. Find your local number here: https://zoom.us/u/aew29J9eDZ If there is no number for your country, you can call another country but beware of international call charges.

Join in this informal conversation with the MGI Worldwide CPAAI global community and share!

See you on Thursday!