Close

Upcoming Events

< All events

An introduction and live demo of the Circit Platform

23 April, 2020 4 PM BST


David Heath

MD and Co-founder of Circit

david@circit.io

Details

Start: 23 04 2020
End: 23 04 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
n/a

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Calling all Auditors across the MGI Worldwide and CPAAI accounting community - this #tech webinar is for you! 

Join us and register for our next #tech webinar this Thursday, 23 April at 4:00 PM (BST) London Time [see local times below] for an introduction and ‘live demo’ of the Circit platform, hear about the new exclusive offer for MGI Worldwide and CPAAI members, and see how Fintec is changing the audit and accounting world.

Circit help audit firms perform higher quality audit engagements, collaborate with clients, and instantly verify assets at source so that you can manage and track everything in one place and engage with clients digitally anywhere in the world.

NEW Exclusive offer for members

Are you finding it difficult to get documents signed in the current climate? With the growing relationship between Circit and our member firms, Circuit are now offering MGI Worldwide and CPAAI firms exclusive access to the Circit platform for FREE until the end of May.

With this offer you can benefit from the e-signature feature and have any document singed digitally within the platform including engagement partners when countersigning engagement letters, financial statements or any other document and there is no obligation to commit to the product after this period.

Your host

David Heath is the MD and Co-founder of Circit. He is a financial auditor by trade and created the Circit platform to address many of the audit quality and inefficiency issues experienced in practice.  The Circit platform can solve four core problems for you, including Bank Confirmations, Verified Transactions, Signing Documents and Provided by Client (PBC) Client Collaboration. 

Join us for this webinar and learn more

Thursday 23 April at 4:00 PM (BST) London Time

Register HERE

If you are unable to make the live event please still register and we will send you the recording so that you can watch it at a time that is convenient for you - thank you! 

Local times for this webinar

 

An introduction and live demo of the

Circit Platform Webinar

Example locations

San Francisco

08:00 AM 23 April

Mexico City

10:00 AM 23 April

New York

11:00 AM 23 April

Toronto

11:00 AM 23 April

Buenos Aires

12:00 PM 23 April

London

16:00 PM 23 April

Frankfurt

17:00 PM 23 April

Cape Town

17:00 PM 23 April

Dubai

19:00 PM 23 April

New Delhi

20:30 PM 23 April

Singapore

23:00 PM 23 April


For more information please contact Paul Winder at paul@mgiukarea.com