Close

Upcoming Events

< All events

Caseware: an introduction and update

27 February, 2020 8:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET


Login to register
Jaap de Waard

Head of Business Development Europe & Middle East at CaseWare International

jaap.dewaard@caseware.com
5 Days
1 hours
37 Minutes
2 Seconds

Details

Start: 27 02 2020
End: 27 02 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Thursday 27 February 2020

8:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET

CaseWare develops cutting-edge software solutions that change the future of audit, financial reporting and data analytics.

Using Artificial Intelligence (AI) and machine learning to change the way we think about and work with data using advanced algorithms, CaseWare can help you to cleanse, link and drive data to realise business insights so you can provide more value to your clients.

Register now for this webinar and join us on Thursday 27 February 2020 at 8:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET. 

Learn more about CaseWare, the latest new features and releases:

  • Work smarter and more efficiently
  • Automate complex work flows
  • Securely communicate with clients and colleagues
  • Complete engagements in a central location from anywhere at anytime
  • Enhance real-time collaboration with full CaseWare cloud solutions

With more than 10+ million engagements powered by CaseWare across 130 countries, this is a must-watch webinar for anyone working in the audit world and is FREE for all MGI Worldwide and CPAAI members.

Your host

Jaap de Waard
Jaap de Waard is Head of Business Development for Europe and the Middle East and located in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.  Jaap started his career at KPMG Netherlands performing a broad spectrum of accounting and audit work ranging from the preparation of financial statements for family owned businesses to the audit of listed companies. He founded CaseWare International's European office and works closely with the CaseWare distributors and the software development teams in Toronto and is a member of the CaseWare International Executive Team.He is the main contact for international mid-tier accounting networks, and is responsible for product localization in new markets.

Registrater now!

For more information please contact Paul Winder at paul@mgiukarea.com or Maxine Brock at maxine.brock@mgiworld.com